Snowflake High School Student Council

Throughout the course of this school year, the executive student council wishes to help increase the respect, pride, unity, and community involvement of our students. As Lobos, we must have respect and pride not only in the pack but also in the community. Everyone in the community is vital to our success, and everyone is a Lobo because it doesn’t end at graduation!

Meet Your 2017-2018 Officers

  • President: Melany Flake
  • Vice President: Macey Stewart
  • Secretary: Mandy Stewart 
  • Corresponding Secretary: Katlyn Papa
  • Treasurer: Abbie Solomon
  • Spirit Leader: Macady Mortenson 
  • Spirit Leader: Tanner Austin